NACHI IND. PTE LTD.

 

NACHI (S) PTE. LTD.

 

Name
Position
Tel No
Fax No

Mr. Makoto Sano
Managing Director 
(65) 68613944
(65) 68611153
m_sano@nachinip.com.sg

 

Name
Position
Tel No
Fax No

Mr. Kazuhide Maruyama
Managing Director  
(65) 65587393
(65) 65587371
kazu-m@nachi.com.sg

 

 

 

Name
Position
Tel No
Fax No

Mr. Neo Eng Lee
Sales Manager
(65) 68613944
(65) 68611153
sales@nachinip.com.sg

 

Name
Position
Division

Tel No
Fax No

Mr. Leong Chee Keong
Senior Manager
Cutting Tools
(65) 65587393
(65) 65587371
leong@nachi.com.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name
Position
Tel No
Fax No

Mr. Chow Toong Choy
Factory Manager
(65) 68613944
(65) 68611153
tc_chow@nachinip.com.sg

 

Name
Position

Division
Tel No
Fax No

Ms. Garilyn Leow
Sales Manager
Bearing
(65) 65587393
(65) 65587371
garilyn@nachi.com.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name
Position
Tel No
Fax No

Mr. Yuichi Hamada
Planning Manager
(65) 68613944
(65) 68611153
y_hamada@nachinip.com.sg

 

Name
Position
Division
Tel No
Fax No

Mr. Katsuyoshi Enoki
Sales Manager
Machinery / Hydraulic
(65) 65587393
(65) 65587371
k-enoki@nachi.com.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name
Position
Tel No
Fax No

Ms Ng li cheng

Admin Manager
(65) 65587393
(65) 65587371
lc_ng@nachi.com.sg